Interview!

I have an interview!

It’s for a 0.4 teaching post, PPA cover, for a year due to staff reorganisation. Either way, I’d be thrilled to get it as the school is barely a 10 minute drive away and I’d be able to continue with my NQT Induction year. I’ve already completed a term at 0.8 in my last long-term post, so if I got this job I would have completed two full terms, with a final term to finish. I don’t have a date for interview yet, they are yet to determine the format of interviews – which is to be discussed at the Governors Meeting after half term (next week).

However, I’m not one to put all my eggs in one basket… So I should get on applying for the other job that’s available in my area. Good plan.

Leave a Reply

