Too prepared?

So today is the day of the Nursery Teacher interview. I’m all prepared ready to go, but I don’t have to leave for another two hours.

So, I’ve been trying to get onto the TES forums to search for further interview questions so they’re fresh in my mind, but every time I do the internet crashes in a spectacular heap (yet for Gmail and Facebook it carries on fine…). Is it the universe’s way of telling me to relax and go with my own judgement and experiences? Is there such a thing as “too prepared”?

Who knows. I’m going to go and refresh EYFS and my presentation again. And pray my nerves don’t get the better of me yet again.

Leave a Reply

